John Pickard’s music is published by Bardic Edition and available through Schott Music

Works marked with an asterisk have audio samples. Works marked with a double asterisk have scores and audio samples.

1988 A Madrigal for Thomas Morley for Brass ensemble

1991 Wildfire ** for Brass Band

1995 Men of Stone (Symphonic Suite) ** for Brass Band

2001 Invocation for Brass Band

2001-2002 Tsunami ** for Brass Band

2002 Black Castles ** for Brass Ensemble

2003 Aurora ** for Brass Band

1991-2004 Gaia Symphony ** for Brass Band

2005 Eden ** for Brass Band

2017 Rain, Steam and Speed for Brass Band