Composed: 1990
Duration: 15 mins
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello and Piano
Commissioned by: the North Wales Festival (in association with the Arts Council of Wales)
1st performance: St. Asaph Cathedral, 27 September 1990, Johannes Trio
Published by: Bardic Edition

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Chagall Trio
(Campion Cameo 2053)
By kind permission of Campion Cameo Records

Click on the score to view fullscreen version.